Please join us for the 

joyful celebration of the 

Diaconate Ordination Mass of:

Br. Jared Loehr, LC
Br. Justin Prigge, LC 
Br. Jerek Scherber, LC 
Br. John Paul Studer, LC
Br. Samuel David Tan, LC 
Br. Nathan Torrey, LC  
Br. Christopher Vogel, LC

To be presided over

 by His Eminence: 

Daniel N. Cardinal DiNardo,

Archbishop of the Archdiocese
of Galveston - Houston 
& President of the U.S. Conference 
of Catholic Bishops


Saturday, July 7, 2018

10:00 a.m.

Prince of Peace Catholic Church 

19222 Tomball Pkwy, 
Houston, TX 77070

Reception immediately 
following  the ceremony at
St. Andrews Discipleship Center at  
Prince of Peace Catholic Church

RSVP for the Reception